GIVEAWAY! FRAME Denim Leather Shorts

 

DSC_1721DSC_1706 DSC_1795If you don’t know yet, I have moved to my own domain name www.aperfectcanvas.net. I am hosting a GIVEAWAY for this FRAME denim leather shorts, and you can win too! You just have to follow the instructions on my other blog. It’s quick, simple, and easy and you can win them just like that! I only have size 26 because I hunted this baby down at a local thrift store in perfect conditions. I thought they would fit, but since they don’t, I decided to find a new home for it instead of returning them. I will extend the giveaway for one more week, so my longtime followers on this blog can win as well! So head on over and enter to win now! 

REMEMBER: YOU HAVE TO GO TO THE OTHER SITE TO BE ENTERED TO WIN!!!

 

One thought on “GIVEAWAY! FRAME Denim Leather Shorts

Love to hear from you...

