Half Bunning It

IMG_9456IMG_9464 IMG_9459

(American Apparel clogs, Thailand jeans, Goodwill cardigan, thrifted sunglasses and top)

The sun is shining in more hours of the day now, which makes me lean towards lighter colors instead of my usual blacks. I’m totally into the preppy casual look. I love button-ups, but I can’t wear it religiously. So of course, I pair it with loose cardigans that apparently have holes in them. Luckily, my work has a very casual environment so they’re cool with it (or I think). I’m excited for what this Spring will bring, but I’m definitely sick of this heat already!

xoxo,

– kritsida

@kritsida_k

2 thoughts on “Half Bunning It

Love to hear from you...

