The Love for Casual

IMG_9426IMG_9424IMG_9428

(Kate Spade purse, Atid dress, MK watch, Coordinates Collection bracelet)

I love wearing dresses, but my trip to DTLA makes it unrealistic to wear heels. I commend all the ladies who can wear heels for any occasions, but I’m all about running around town. I love the casual feel of this T-shirt midi dress because I can pair it with any sneakers or heels if I feel like it.

What’s your favoriteย outfit to run around town?

xoxo,

– kritsida.

@kritsida_k

6 thoughts on “The Love for Casual

Love to hear from you...

