The Everyday Trench

IMG_9394 copyIMG_9388 copyIMG_9402 copyIMG_9387 copy

(H&M trench coat and jeans, Zara sweater and shoes, Kate Spade purse)

It’s strange how I bought this trench coat last year and I am barely wearing it this year. Maybe because the weather wasn’t as cold last year. Whatever the reason was, I realized I am so dumb because it was the best thing to come into my life. It keeps me warm and it pairs great with anything. I decided to have a little fun and wear it with my new favorite metallic oxfords. I have to say, I love them both!

xoxo,

– kritsida.

@kritsida_k

9 thoughts on “The Everyday Trench

Love to hear from you...

