Taking a Stroll

IMG_7822 copyIMG_7805 IMG_7854 IMG_7868

(Atid dress, Necklaces thrifted, H&M boots)

I love dressing down outfits so that they can be worn casually. Most people prefer dressing up their wardrobe, but I like to do the opposite because these beautiful dresses always catch my attention but I don’t really have that many occasions to attend. A simple way to dress down your outfit is to layer it with accessories and a pair of boots, it already makes it an effortless look. There are many ways you can re-wear elegant dresses for a casual day out.

Please leave me comments to let me know your thoughts, I always try to respond back! (:

xoxo,

– kritsida.

Instagram

6 thoughts on “Taking a Stroll

Love to hear from you...

