Feelin a bit Distressed

IMG_5344 copy IMG_5350 IMG_5353 copy

(Brandy Melville T-shirt, Madewell Jeans, Thrifted Dooney&Bourke purse, H&M boots and beanie, dog- Hershey)

These are my first pair of Madewell jeans and I’m totally in LOVE! The fit is amazing and you can choose Regular length or Tall, which is incredible for a short person like me. They’re so comfortable I am debating whether to invest in another pair! But for now, I’ll just keeping wearing this one over & over again.

xoxo,

– kritsida.

Love to hear from you...

