Lost in Rome

IMG_6575

IMG_6574

IMG_6577

IMG_6579

IMG_6578 copy

(Thrifted T-shirt, sunglasses, and High Waisted Cropped Jeans, Bag- Thailand, Converse, Michael Kors watch)

I am more than ecstatic for my first Europe trip, but the heat is more than excruciating here in Rome. I chose this cut-off t-shirt that I thrifted to pair with high waisted jeans to keep me as cool as possible throughout the day. I pretty much wore my Converse throughout this trip because comfortable shoes are essential for miles and miles of walking around the city!

One thought on “Lost in Rome

Love to hear from you...

