The Middle Season

college fashionista

photo credit: Amber Kazalbash

College Fashionista 

With school starting right around the corner, it may be confusing to whether you should keep your winter clothes or start racking out those spring wear. Well for me, I keep them year-round but I try to add some winter comfort to my spring pieces. I was approached by an intern from a college fashion website College Fashionista who asked me to be featured on that week’s Style of Advice for my school. What’s really cool about this site is that it has almost every school in the nation! You can possibly find your school and see your fellow classmates be featured on it. Anyways, hopefully it helps you get some inspirations on what to wear this upcoming semester because school is just right around the corner.

*I do not work or was paid/ sponsored by any site.

– k.

One thought on “The Middle Season

Love to hear from you...

