Transition from Summer to Fall

IMG_4737

Thailand corset & skirt, Urban Outfitters sandals

IMG_4745

IMG_4747

Same corset, midnight blue disco pants (similar here), cut-out booties, Urban Outfitters cardigan, H&M beanie

I apologize for being a little behind on this post, but it’s barely starting to cool down in SoCal so I can still mix in my summer favorites to my fall look. This corset has a cool, yet casual feel to it and since the colors are very neutral, I thought it would be a great transition piece. I like wearing my corsets with high-waisted skirts or shorts and maybe a light cardigan for the summer. I love corsets, so I’d thought why not hang on to it for a little while? I changed up the look with these disco pants and cut-out booties for some edge. It doesn’t get extremely cold where I’m at, so a knitted cardigan and a beanie does the job!

Reuse and reduce your closet(:

– k.

instagram: kritsida_k

2 thoughts on “Transition from Summer to Fall

Love to hear from you...

