The Lace Affair

IMG_4717

American Apparel men’s button ups, Buffalo Exchange shorts, JustFab purse, Thailand corset top and sandals

IMG_4741 IMG_4755

Lace is my complete weakness, so I would wear it with anything during any season. But before I say farewell to summer, I just had to wear some of my summer favorites before the weather starts cooling down. These shorts are perfect for summer due to its’ breathable material and I thought the lace on the purse was such a funny touch on the theme. Let me know what your favorite summer pieces are.

Happy Labor Day!

– k.

Love to hear from you...

