Let’s Get Funky

 

 

 

IMG_4390

Ray Ban Aviator, Icy’s (my sister) top, American Apparel shorts, Coach purse, Korean shoes

IMG_4384

IMG_4380

Some days I’m just in that spunky mood. I saw my sister’s geometrical top and I felt the need to borrow it for this outing in the city. This is the heart of Thailand, Siam, where the biggest shopping mall in Asia is located at and all the foreigners gather together, so it’s the perfect place to shop shop shop. I don’t want to post too many outfits from different countries, but if you’re here you’ll understand how I feel… many many more foreign pieces to come.

Funk up your day.

xoxo,

k.

One thought on “Let’s Get Funky

Love to hear from you...

