Peace, Love, and Taipei

IMG_4178

American Apparel Top, Buffalo Exchange Peace Pants, Thailand Purse, Korean Shoes

IMG_4170

IMG_4173

I’m not sure if Buffalo Exchange is located throughout the U.S, but it is one of my favorite places to go. It’s a buy/ trade clothing store and thrift shopping is my thing. I spotted this peace pants in the beginning, but decided to walk away at first due to its’ loud print. For some reason, it drew me back in and I decided to give it a try. I don’t own any pants with bold prints, so this was an item I wanted to experiment. I decided that it would be a good ice-breaking pair since the colors and design were still simple and cohesive. This pair is actually growing on me and I can’t wait to see what else to style it with.Β 

Peace & Love

– k.Β 

p.s Let me know if you like pants with bold prints or not, and what’s the loudest pair of pants you own? I would love to read about it.Β 

Love to hear from you...

