my canvas, my life

IMG_4353

Some people might have stumbled upon this thinking it’s an art blog, and I apologize that it is not. I aspire for this blog to be an inspiration for anyone who thinks they’re average or normal to realize how every painting has their own unique creativity. It will include a variety of posts from fashion, beauty, DIY, and anything I think will be beneficial for others. This blog is not only for my creative outlet, it is also for all the readers I can entertain, so I would love for people to comment and leave their suggestions. This is life through my lens.

xoxo

– k.

Love to hear from you...

